Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Eddy Krüger

Mobil: 0160/71 39 804

E-Mail: ed.krueger@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender

Günther Papenfuß

Mobil: 0171/65 65 453

E-Mail: papenfuss.brunnenbau@web.de

Sportleiter

Helger Groppel

Mobil: 0170/79 84 320

E-Mail: hgroppel@aol.com

Schatzmeister

Wolfgang Lessmann

Mobil: 05474/6648

E-Mail: w.lessmann@t-online.d

Schriftführer

Christian Liedtke

Mobil: 0175/20 34 378

E-Mail: liedtke-stemwede@t-online.de

Medienreferent

Michael Möbius

Mobil: 0151/29 80 22 71

E-Mail: michaelmoebius81@gmx.de

Jugendleiter

Claudius Sinn

Mobil: 0171/31 16 196

E-Mail: csinn@sinnliving.de

Technikreferent

Uwe Groppel

Mobil: 0172/52 23 500 

E-Mail: ugroppel@t-online.de

Verkehrsreferent

Willi Weingärtner

Mobil: 0171/93 31 666

E-Mail: Willi.Weingaertner@t-online.de

Sport & Gerätewart

Jürgen Wendt

Mobil: 0151/15 24 59 18

E-Mail: nordhoff-wendt-gbr@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Peter Willmann

Mobil: 0175/53 51 447

E-Mail:

Ehrenpräsident

Wolf-Otto Weitekamp

Mobil: 0171/31 77 567

E-Mail: wolf-otto.weitekamp@t-online.de

Hier finden unsere Clubtreffen statt:

Berggasthof Wilhelmshöhe

Zur Wilhelmshöhe 14
32351 Stemwede

Wilhelmshöhe

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Homepage-Titel