Vorstand

 

1. Vorsitzender

Eddy Krüger

Mobil: 0160 / 71 39 80 4

E-Mail: ed.krueger@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender

Günther Papenfuß

Mobil: 0171 / 65 65 45 3

E-Mail: papenfuss.brunnenbau@web.de

 

Schatzmeisterin

Josy Beinke

Mobil: 0179 / 12 16 76 3

E-Mail: josy@amc-stemweder-berg.de

 

Schriftführer

Christian Liedtke

Mobil: 0151 / 68 10 85 94

E-Mail: liedtke-stemwede@t-online.de

 

Sportleiter

Michael Möbius

Mobil: 0151 / 29 80 22 71

E-Mail: mm@amc-stemweder-berg.de

            sport@amc-stemweder-berg.de

Jugendleiter

Marcel Wendt

Mobil: 0160 / 48 72 59 7

E-Mail: mw@amc-stemweder-berg.de

Technikreferent

Uwe Groppel

Mobil: 0172 / 52 23 50 0 

E-Mail: ugroppel@t-online.de

 

Verkehrsreferent

Willi Weingärtner

Mobil: 0171 / 93 31 66 6

E-Mail: willi.weingaertner@t-online.de

 

Tourenwart für Oldtimer- und Motorradveranstaltung

Olaf Landwehr

Mobil: 0174 / 19 07 28 1

E-Mail: olandwehr@teleos-web.de

 

Slalomreferent

Ralf Berghahn

Mobil: 0174 / 41 96 45 7

E-Mail: r.berghahn66@gmail.com

 

Sport & Gerätewart

Jürgen Wendt

Mobil: 0151 / 15 24 59 18

E-Mail: nordhoff-wendt-gbr@gmx.de

 

Beisitzer

Claudius Sinn

Mobil: 0171 / 31 16 19 6

E-Mail: sinn-wittlage@t-online.de

 

Beisitzer

Felix Rademaker

Mobil: 0152 / 36 44 87 30

E-Mail:fr@amc-stemweder-berg.de

Ehrenpräsident

Wolf-Otto Weitekamp

Mobil: 0171 / 31 77 56 7

E-Mail: wolf-otto.weitekamp@t-online.de

Hier finden unsere Clubtreffen statt:

IIlweder Hof

Ilweder Str. 62
32351 Stemwede - Haldem

Druckversion | Sitemap
© AMC Stemweder Berg